Dippin' Dots - Tidal Force
Dippin' Dots - Tidal Force Details
Refill your 2020 souvenir cup and cool down with a sweet treat and ice cold fountain beverages at our Dippin Dots kiosk across from Tidal Force!
Our products are produced in a facility that contains milk, tree nuts, wheat, soy and peanut products. Although we make every effort to segregate this ice cream, all of our products are made in the same facility. Products made with peanuts, peanut oil or tree nuts may cause allergic reactions in some people. Some of our products are flavored with or contain peanut oil, peanuts and/or tree nuts. In addition, our ice cream does not contain gluten, although it may be present in certain add-ins. We use flavorings provided to us by other companies which are made in facilities that manufacture products with gluten. For those who are lactose intolerant, we have flavored ice Dippin' Dots which do not contain milk.
Dining & Drink Programs
No program plans/vouchers are valid at this location.
Special Food or Allergy Options
No special dietary options are available at this location.