Hersheypark Concert Series

Presented by Famous Famiglia

All concerts will be held on Saturdays and Sundays in May and September in the Chevrolet Music Box Theatre.

Show times to be announced. All information subject to change.

2015 Concert Series

The Concert Series will remain in the Music Box Theatre for 2015, and will follow the same schedule as this year. We will book similar musical groups that will perform on Saturday and Sundays in May and September.


Saturday, May 10
2:00, 4:00 & 6:30 PM
Jukebox Heroes
Sunday, May 11
3:30 & 6:30 PM
Legendary Ladies of Rock 'N' Roll featuring Shirley Allston Reeves, Kathy Young and The Chantels
Saturday, May 17
4:00 & 6:30 PM
Grant Kemmerer - Wild World of Animals
Sunday, May 18
2:00, 4:00 & 6:30 PM
Pentagon
Saturday, May 24
4:00 & 6:30 PM
The Idol Kings
Sunday, May 25
4:00 & 6:30 PM
Hotel California

 

Saturday, Sept. 6
2:00, 4:00 & 6:30 PM
Vinyl Groov
Sunday, Sept. 7
4:00 & 7:00 PM
Bowzer's Rock and Roll Party, Starring:
Sam The Sham, Diamond Dave Somerville (Original Lead Singer of The Diamonds), Linda Jansen (Original Lead Singer of The Angels), Kid Kyle, Bowzer & The Stingrays, and Rocky & The Rollers
Saturday, Sept. 13
4:00 & 6:30 PM
Grant Kemmerer - Wild World of Animals
Sunday, Sept. 14
4:00 & 6:30 PM
Tony Orlando
Saturday, Sept. 20
4:00 & 6:30 PM
1910 Fruitgum Company, Larry Chance and the Earls,
and Gary DeCarlo from Steam
Sunday, Sept. 21
4:00 & 6:30 PM
The Badlees
Saturday, Sept. 27
4:00 & 6:30 PM
Doo Wah Riders
Sunday, Sept. 28
4:00 & 6:30 PM
Fabulous Greaseband