Hersheypark Christmas Candylane

Venue: Hersheypark
Hershey
Event Date(s): 12/14/2012 to 12/23/2012
Event Time(s):
Friday, December 14: 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 15: 12:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Sunday, December 16: 12:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, December 17: 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18: 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19: 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 20: 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21: 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 22: 12:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Sunday, December 23: 12:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Admission:
$12.95 Regular (ages 3+)
Children 2 and younger are FREE!
Two and Three-Day admission plans also available.
Event Details: The magic of the holidays comes to life at Hersheypark Christmas Candylane. With a million twinkling lights, rides for all ages, festive decorations, and Hershey's Product Characters decked out in their holiday best, there is something for all to enjoy! 

Sing-along at a heart-warming Christmas show, visit Santa's reindeer, and browse our quaint village shops. Hersheypark Christmas Candylane features many attractions for guests of all ages including over 30 rides.

Also experience N.O.E.L., a breathtaking light show featuring over 125,000 dancing lights synchronized to your favorite toe-tapping, jingle-rocking Christmas music! N.O.E.L. will dazzle your senses with brilliant holiday colors and a classic selection of festive songs. Enjoy three dynamic shows starting at 5:00 PM and playing every hour and half-hour along Spring Creek in Comet Hollow. The best viewing areas for N.O.E.L. are the bridges located near the SooperdooperLooper, the Amphitheatre, and the top entrance to the Aquatheatre.

Find out more.


ALL INFORMATION IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE.
Phone: Call 717-534-3900 for more details.
Return to Results